Adair Casey: Amber Reichelt- areichelt@accs.k12.ia.us Hosted Conference Show 2014
Ar-We-Va: Darin Schurke- schurke@ar-we-va.k12.ia.us Hosted in 2015
Boyer Valley: Ted Mallory- malloryt@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us
CAM: Lisa Artherholt- lartherholt@cam.k12.ia.us
Coon Rapids/Bayard: Nicole Pitts- nicole.pitts@crbcrusaders.org Hosted in 2016
Charter Oak-Ute: Ashton Abbe- aabbe@charter-oak-ute.k12.ia.us Hosting 2017 Conference Art Show
Exira-EHK: Amelia Teegerstrom- ateegerstom@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Glidden Ralston: Nancy Baack- nbaack@glidden-ralston.k12.ia.us
Woodbine: Alec Schweizer- aschweizer@woodbine.k12.ia.us